FMP WEEK 10 : Problem With the Illustration

Finally found a title for my project. I use a simple title and not too long. Because it is a game, it should be named something interesting and inviting. The game will be named “When Disasters Strike” Game Pack. Because it is a game pack consists of several games in a box. I also have created the logo for the game pack.

Logo

This week is a busy week for me doing the project. Had almost already finished with the illustration, I have to redraw all of them because I didn’t like the results. I used watercolour and inked outline at first and when it’s all ready, I looked at it and was not really satisfied. I redrew all of the illustration just with the watercolour and didn’t use the ink for the outlines. In the future, it probably better for me to make several illustrations with different styles in the beginning so if it is not turn out good, I don’t have to create a new one after it’s all done.

IMG_5152

IMG_5151

IMG_5142

Leave a Reply

